Skip to main content

Nobel Prize Laureates: Nobel Laureate Lecture Series: The Future of Innovation

Find information about Nobel Prize winners, books by and about Nobel Prize winners, and podcasts of lectures by Nobel Prize winners at the Linda Hall Library.

Kary Mullis

Celebrating the Experiment  April 19, 2001

Kary Mullis, Inventor of PCR

Nobel Prize in Chemistry 1993

Martin Chalfie

GFP: Adventures in Nontranslational Research  April 26, 2011

Martin Chalfie

Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2008

Robert Laughlin

Crime of Reason and the Closing of the Scientific Mind  May 4, 2011

Robert Laughlin

Nobel Prize in Physics 1998